Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Kwesi Arthur To Debut on COLORSXSTUDIOS Today

Kwesi Arthur

Prolific Ghanaian award-winning rapper/singer Kwesi Arthur sets record of being first ever Ghanaian to be featured on Colors Studio. 

COLORSXSTUDIOS is a unique aesthetic music platform in Berlin with over 4 Million Subscribers on Youtube, showcasing exceptional talent from around the globe. Artists to have previously featured on the platform include:

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, COLORSXSTUDIOS introduce what they term HOME/BRED, which offers artists the opportunity to mount the COLORSXSTUDIOS from the comfort and safety of their homes.

Kwesi Arthur becomes the first Ghanaian to be featured on the platform with his HOME/BRED session airing on May 12, 2020 at 7 pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1 PM EST.

The “Grind Day” hitmaker took to Twitter to express his excitement. 

Other artistes set to be featured on the HOME/BRED edition include: Yakuza, Rosehardt, Ondine, Adeline, Max Leone, Manu Grace and a host of others.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CADoZsxoCQI/?igshid=kc3uji41jjhk

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest trends in Afrobeats and African music!

Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest trends in Afrobeats and African music!

MORE LIKE THIS

Music

Ghanaian musician Twiddle Freeman is back with his latest single, “Need Your Love,” featuring rising Nigerian star Flexer SE. This track, a blend of...

Music

Maxzy storms onto the scene with an unapologetic exploration of love addiction with his debut single “Dealer”. Delving into the controversial and deeply intriguing...

Music

Prepare to be swept away by the musical inferno as Sunshine Soldier joins forces with Ghanaian A-list act Stonebwoy on the scorching track, “Fire”....

Ghana Music

Ghanaian artiste Kwesi Iycon introduces a delightful addition to the Afropop scene with his latest track, “911.” In this infectious uptempo song, Kwesi reassures...

×