Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Nigerian Music News

M.I Abaga Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming 12- track Album, “The Guy”

M.I Abaga

Nigerian rapper and record producer, Jude Abaga, known worldwide as M.I Abaga has released the official tracklist for his upcoming album “The Guy”.

The rapper took to his official social media page yesterday, August 15, 2022, to reveal the tracklist and guest appearances on the 12-track project and this has got his fans and rap enthusiasts excited.

M.I Abaga - The Guy Tracklist

‘The Guy’ album will have features by both African and international artistes like Nas, Olamide, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN, Temi Owo, Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz.

The rapper however retired his previous stage name Mr. Incredible Abaga (M.I Abaga) on July 10, 2022, in preparation for his forthcoming 7th studio album and also dropped a single on Friday, July 22, 2022, titled ‘The Guy’ which is off the album.



Here, we explore 10 toxic Afrobeats songs about cheating and infidelity you need to hear.  Art often reflects society, and the prevalence of toxic...


Over the years, Davido has created many hit singles, some originally conceived by other artistes. However, he’s adept at taking these concepts, adding his...


Within the dynamic landscape of modern music, Rema emerges not just as an artiste but as a visionary, effortlessly navigating the intersections of diverse...

Nigerian Music

Introducing Mohtinii, the rising Nigerian artiste making waves with his debut project “God’s Grace”. Born out of adversity but fueled by unwavering faith, Mohtinii’s...